Home / Partner / Eskişehir Milli Eğitim Müdürlüğü
Eskişehir Milli Eğitim Müdürlüğü PDF Print E-mail

The Structure Of Ministry Of National Education

Ministry of National Education consists of central, provincial, overseas organisations and affiliated establishments.


Central organisation consists of Minister’s Office, Board of Education, Main Service Units, Consultancy and Inspection Units, Auxiliary Units and Permanent Committees.


Provincial organisations consist of Provincial Directorates and District Directorates of National Education. The Ministry of National Education has provincial organizations in 81 cities


Tel : 0 (222) 239 72 00
Faks : 0 (222) 239 39 22
eMAil : eskisehirmem[at]meb.gov.tr
Address : Büyükdere Mh. Atatürk Bulvarı No:247 26040 ESKİŞEHİR

Last Updated on Tuesday, 19 April 2011 06:24
This project 502846-LLP-1-2009-1-DE-GRUNDTVIG-GMP has been funded with support from the European Commissioni under Grundtvig program. This publication reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.
For the translation of the mention in the national languages.